hostsafari.blogg.se

Word for odds and ends
Word for odds and ends






We need to enjoy it while we can - the rain is coming back.Ĭontinued prayers for Ryan, for Sue’s father, and for Sue’s safe travels and her visit to IBRF this week. Maybe you can pop your head out the door for a bit to breathe in some of that warm spring air we have today. I hope you and Ryan have a good day today. If you do need the surgery, maybe that’s something you could think about this summer while Kari is home. I’m sure you don’t want the ‘down time’ now. It did help me and there’s no recouperative period like the surgery. Maybe you can talk to him about a cortisone shot. Odds and ends is a crossword puzzle clue that we have spotted over 20 times. I have carpal tunnel syndrome and while I should look into the surgery to fix it permanently, I did have a temporary fix several years ago which helped. Odds and ends is a crossword puzzle clue. The extra ‘reward’ of carpal tunnel syndrome is not welcome, however. Your diligence in working with him is clearly paying off. Good Morning, Ken & Ryan! I’m so please to hear about Ryan’s improved fexibility in his hands. Still, the price is very affordable, the house is in excellent condition, and she will be close to campus (walking through downtown to get to class). I can tell you, I’m not looking forward to moving her belongings up several flights of stairs, one of which is narrow and twisty. Next year she will be out of the dorm and into a house with six other girls. She takes her last exam next Wednesday and will be home for the summer on Thursday. But, the good news is… it’s just ten days. The next ten days will be stressful, as she prepares and enters “final’s week”. She is safely back in her dorm now at WVU. She brings such excitement (which is not always a good thing) and laughter to our home. It was just so wonderful having Kari home with us for an extended weekend. He returned to the hospital no worse for the wear. Fortunately, he was already in the hospital for acute pancreatitis when his lungs began filling with blood, so this turned out as life-saving.Īlthough still admitted, he was permitted to leave for four hours yesterday to enjoy dinner with his wife, Helen, and his son’s family. It was two weeks ago today that Sue’s father, Albert Burick, suffered congestive heart failure. She also will get to check out their new office space at the Meadowlands. She plans on visiting IBRF Tuesday night to personally meet the doctors and staff (I have already met them). I had to laugh, seeing the dogs in complete “hey, what’s going on here” mode and Sue sheepishly saying “Oops, wrong button”. I had the dogs out - going to the bathroom - when she did this and they both stopped mid-stream, equally startled and interested. To our neighbors, sorry about her setting off the car alarm in those wee hours.

word for odds and ends

Sue left around 4:15 AM to catch the Amtrak to NYC. I really need to get this looked at soon. It always aches, especially when I bend at the wrist.

word for odds and ends

At times, I have no useable grip in my left hand. This is great for him, but is really doing a number on my carpal tunnel syndrome.

#Word for odds and ends full

His right fingers and toes have almost full range. I dedicated the day to ranging his fingers and toes. Some days I notice this more than others. I am by just how much Ryan’s flexibility is improving.






Word for odds and ends